Awkward Messages
awkward messages home pagefunny text messagesfunny facebook messagesfunny siri messagesfunny emailsmiscellaneous funny messagessubmit your funny messagesabout awkward messagesawkward message faqsfollow us on facebookfollow us on twitterrss feed
Follow Damn That Looks Good on Facebook

43 out of 45 users found this review helpful



Awkward Facebook messages, texts, and more


15 Comments to 43 out of 45 users found this review helpful

  1. It’s only helpful if we know the title.

  2. Heh on March 12th, 2012
  3. Supposedly (google search) it’s “Big Money Rustlas” a Juggalo film…

  4. blah on March 12th, 2012
  5. I think someone just wants to watch their grandparents have sex.

  6. Netjnke on March 12th, 2012
  7. That could have been my review after “Drive”. Watching Ryan Gossling emote silently with that lazy eye for what seemed like 30 minutes at a cut and Ron Perlman trying to play a cross between a pimp and a ganster just made me want to hurl.

  8. mustangguy on March 13th, 2012
  9. what kind of twisted mind even comes up with ‘watching grandparents having sex in mayo’?

  10. just me on March 13th, 2012
  11. Someone saw one of the Twilight movies. I would rather be Cedric Diggoried with a black latex glove than watch one of those.

  12. AlfaCowboy on March 13th, 2012
  13. my same thoughts after wasting a few hours watching “inception”

  14. RED on March 13th, 2012
  15. And here I was hoping no one would bring up the Twilight movies…

    I don’t think any movie could be bad enough to make me want to watch my grandparents have anal sex in a tub full of mayo. I’d puke at that more than a bad movie.

  16. Kendall on March 13th, 2012
  17. He must have just finished watching “The Grey”.

  18. Cpt. Nemo on March 14th, 2012
  19. Ibet it was that Justina Bieber movie. Never wanted to watch one about a lesbian with no talent myself.

  20. Blaine the mono on March 15th, 2012
  21. Must have been a Twilight review

  22. J-Money (Not to be Confused with Young Money) on March 16th, 2012
  23. If you laid all the Twilight fans end to end around the equator, a lot of them would drown, or get run over, or get eaten by lions. It’s a great idea! I say we do it.

  24. kaptnkarl on March 22nd, 2012
  25. Hahahahaha where is this review from?

  26. Susie on March 23rd, 2012
  27. Finally, an honest review of “The Notebook!”

  28. Kaytie on March 23rd, 2012
  29. Oh he must’ve been watching *insert popular movie title here*.

    Did I do it right? *high five!*

  30. Lisa on November 1st, 2013

Leave a comment

 
 
Random Post
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Three Ring Blogs  

© Copyright 2011 Awkward Messages

home  /  texts  /  facebook  /  siri  /  emails  /  misc  /  submit a message  /  about  /  faqs / privacy

Three Ring Focus: Myrtle Beach Web Design and Marketing